Hi Everyone – How many followers!? – THANK YOU ALL

Firstly let me say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who is following us here at PeaceCrafting. We are currently at a staggering community of 1,144 followers! WOW! That is huge and I am so grateful to everyone for the love.

Unfortunately my health has taken a turn for the worse and it has been recommended that I get 10 hours sleep a night!…10 hours! Ha! I can barely get 6 or 7. I laugh but really it’s beyond a joke now.
Something has got to give and I need to rest and reset, it’s not going to be easy but I cannot stay in this loop any longer it’s literally killing me so I must make the changes.
To be the change I need I am probably not going to have much time to write so apologies to all of you following and supporting us, I really love posting and will try to do as much as I can but I may not be able to or participate in the challenges I love so much šŸ™‚ I will be thinking of You all. I may just sleep, eat and look after the boys for a few days until I can heal a significant amount.

Armed with a crate load of Riverford veggies, my magical blender and homemade fizzies in the form of Sauerkraut and Tibicos I am on a mission to sort this Mama out.

Thanks again for everything.

Please email me direct at: PeaceCrafting@outlook.com for any messages.

Many Thanks and Blessings to all.

Lucy PeaceCrafting ā¤

Peace Out

9 thoughts on “Hi Everyone – How many followers!? – THANK YOU ALL

  1. Thank you! I really enjoyed your photo of the week!
    Four years ago I got seriously ill and the disease forced me to see how little I did for myself every day. Appart from changing the diet and starting to work with my emotions, I started really take care of myself and now I am better that any time before in my life.
    Take it easy, take good care of yourself, find all those little joys and pleasures you can give to yourself.
    And if it could be a pleasure for you, if you feel like it, you might take a look at the winter pictures I took some time in February.
    God bless!
    https://lightinsideofus.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. @emiliaciepla
    Thank You for your photos. You have captured the trees beautifully. Ahhh the snow brings such peace especially when the Sun I shining too. Do you know which one my favourite photo is? šŸ˜€ ā„

    Like

Leave a Reply

