Photo of the Week – 13/02/15

I love taking photographs and if I was to upload them all I think my WP would crash so I have decided to set up ‘Photo of the Week’ where I will feature the most captivating photograph taken from that week and what the capture says to me.

Please feel free to join me in this weekly challenge. Simply link back to the challenge page (at the link below) in your post and add your response in the comments section of the challenge page.

Thanks. I look forward to seeing your entries.

Please add your photo every Friday. Thanks! I love to see what moves you 🙂

Here is the entry for this weeks Weekly Photo Challenge – Photo of the Week

Thank You to everyone taking part.

Leave a Reply

