Thankful Thursday – Health

This week has been a very wintery week. We welcomed much frost and much needed rest.

I am most grateful for the well health I and my family experienced in 2014 – The healthiest year of our lives. Ever. Beautiful. Seemingly I did not appreciate the blessing of health enough when it was gifted as these cold months are testing our immune strength greatly.

The biggest love of gratitude for the good health of my loved ones and I.

2015 Blessings to all

 πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday – Health

Leave a Reply

