A Love For Nature #1

Photo101 Rehab #1

Photography for me is fun, peaceful and full of wonder and amazement. I love how moments that show the true beauty of the World can be captured, saved and then shared with others visually.

Thank You! Massively up for the Photo 101 Rehab 🙂 It is simply a must!
How exciting I just love all of your photos on Photo 101. You guys rock.

Here is the pingback to Photo 101 Rehab.

I got creative today and that inspired my photo for the programme.

My theme is about a deep love for nature and exploring everything new in the photograph editor Adobe Photoshop using my Nokia Lumia 625 Camera Phone (I love it!) and exploring options new to me.


The first photo has had it’s temperature brought down to match the bitter cold the boys and I felt when fixing the love to this tree. I edited the exposure which has made everything stand out and I used a soft edge as I love borders!

This is fun, here is another photo from Monday.

For this shot I opted out of choosing a frame but fully enhanced clarity and vibrancy and I absolutely adore it now.

I hope its simplicity touches You…

5 thoughts on “A Love For Nature #1

Leave a Reply

