Thankful Thursday – An Awoken Life

WP_20141127_019[1]

This Thursday I am particularly grateful for the way I awoke this morning, not at the time I had planned admittedly but the feeling of pure happiness and joy I felt when I finally got up was indescribable and felt absolutely amazing. I am grateful for the strength I have felt today in regards to my usual struggles. I am thankful to feel balanced and organised.

Today at Kids Club I felt very blessed and thankful to be awake to home education and I am very grateful for the variety of views on life discussed.

I am feeling thankful for the blessings in nature I was able to capture with my sight today. Pure beauty. It’s everywhere.

I am most thankful for God’s love, My family and friends, all of our abilities, the nutrients we have and the home we live in.

Leave a Reply

