Mystery – Photography 101

The mystery is in the eyes of this bird. Why did this little guy choose not to fly away, why did he stay when all others fleeted. Why did he feel comfortable enough to pose for my photos. What makes him different from the others?

His vibes were beautiful and I felt honoured that he knew I meant no harm, that he could sense I wanted to capture his beauty and that he chose to stay. He understood and listened. A spiritual connection is a treasured gift. Thank You to the big man for such divinity.

8 thoughts on “Mystery – Photography 101

  1. I wonder if the bird wanted to eat some berries? I also enjoy when a bird does not fly away but seems not afraid of people. Good choice for mystery 🙂 Judy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

