Warmth – Photography 101

Warmth to me comes from many different angles, be it the flames of a fire warming my hands as I cook a loving meal, warmth comes from the heat but also is created within knowing I am cooking awesome food. Warmth is the sun heating my skin gifting a cosiness. Warmth is my childs laughter and the many magical faces he pulls. Warmth is pure love. True love. Real love felt within β™₯ I feel it! When someone is filled with warmth you can not only feel it and be aware, you can really see it and know it too.

4 thoughts on “Warmth – Photography 101

Leave a Reply

