Say Your Name – Blogging 101

Catching up but still slightly behind, here is Tuesdays post 😊

Today’s Assignment: edit title and tagline

I have had my title since day 1 and it is staying.
It is exactly what the blog is about and what I work at away from writing in all aspects of life too.
PeaceCrafting is a way to incorporate happier and peaceful living into every moment. Crafting peace with every opportunity is a wonderfully virtuous way of living. I have changed my tagline a few times to keep things fresh and to follow the majority genre of the posts. I have kept my tagline short, snappy and direct to show readers what the content of PeaceCrafting is about.

Leave a Reply

